Everyuth Naturals Exfoliating Walnut Scrub

Blackheads? Oily skin? Dull skin? Rough skin? Blocked pores? Wanna get rid of all this? Here is what I found ! Everyuth Naturals Exfoliating Walnut Scrub.

IMG_20150628_234729
It has natural Walnut Shell Particles and Nano Multi-Vita. Natural walnut shell particles exfoliate dead skin cells and skin impurities which may block pores and may cause blackheads and white heads. Nano Multi-Vita helps in nourishing and revitalising skin , leaving your skin clean , clear and beautiful. Natural and gentle for all skin types.

Claims :
Exfoliates dead skin.
Cleanses.
Clears.
Beautifies.
Suitable for all skin types.
Helps with blocked pores.
Exfoliates skin impurities causing blackheads and whiteheads.

Application :
Wet your face. Apply scrub and gently massage your skin with brisk circular movements for about 2 minutes concentrating on areas such as nose and chin for blackhead removal. Avoid any contact with eye area. Rinse and pat dry. For best results , use at least twice a week.

My Experience :
I have been using this scrub for about a year and a half and it really makes my skin feel soft. I use it thrice a week as I figured out using it thrice a week is what makes my skin glow. It removes excess oil and all the roughness from my skin. My pores are clean and my whiteheads too reduce. I wet my a little and apply a coin sized amount for my face and neck. Massage it for 3 minutes giving extra scrubs on my nose chin and forehead. Finally i wash my face with cool water and pat dry.

Price : 65 INR for 50g
This product is cost efficient and does work well. Those with dry skin must not use it more than twice a week. Those with oily skin can use it 3-4 times a week. You must give it a try as I feel it was the best among the afforable scrubs. One pack lasts a good month or more.

Rating : 4/5

Online Purchase :
www.amazon.in/gp/aw/d/B00QQFB5KC/ref=pd_aw_sbs_194_3?refRID=0SKXCJYZ55ZDYFS2Z8WW

My Advice :
Always wash your face with luke warm water first to open your pores and wash off with cool water to close your pores.

Your take

